Builder Resources

Builder Resources Modern Thermador Kitchen
Scroll down

Kitchen Resources for Builders

With more than a century of innovation and unparalleled craftsmanship built into every product, Thermador offers the support builders need to create exceptional kitchens. Learn more about why Thermador is the luxury appliance brand of choice in homes across the country, and get a quote for your next project.

Request Project Pricing

NAHB Leading Suppliers Council Logo

NAHB Membership

As a member of the National Association of Home Builders Leading Suppliers Council, Thermador subscribes to the highest product and service standards, setting the brand apart from other manufacturers and service organizations.

LEED Certification Logo

LEED Certification

LEED Certification indicates that a project has met strict standards regarding energy use and water conservation in new appliances. Thermador dishwashers and the Freedom® Refrigeration Collection offer builders maximum points toward certification, as well as ENERGY STAR® rebates in certain areas with specific incentive programs—all with the unmatched quality only Thermador delivers.

Builder Contacts

Bob Eustice
Director - Builder Sales
bob.eustice@bshg.com
Lisa DiCenzo
Builder and Design Manager - Boston
lisa.dicenzo@bshg.com
Rick Runge
Builder Sales Manager - Western US / Central South
rick.runge@bshg.com
Andrew Karcich
Builder Sales Manager - NJ/NY, PA
andrew.karcich@bshg.com
Amber Ewing
Builder Sales Manager - Hawaii
amber.ewing@bshg.com
Lillian O'Bourke
Builder and Design Manager - New York
lillian.obourke@bshg.com
David Ferguson
Builder Sales Manager - Southwest, Rocky Mountains
david.ferguson@bshg.com
Charles Cote
Builder Sales Manager - New England, New York City
charles.cote@bshg.com
Anjelica Schuda
Builder Sales Manager - Central North
anjelica.schuda@bshg.com
Michael White
Builder Sales Manager - Mid Atlantic, Ohio Valley
michael.white@bshg.com
Kevin Kok
Builder Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
kevin.kok@bshg.com
Rob Withers
Builder Sales Manager - Southeast, Florida Panhandle
rob.withers@bshg.com
John McDonough
Builder Sales Manager - East (TEST)
john.mcdonough@bshg.com
Robert Pozza
Builder Sales Manager - Florida (except Panhandle)
robert.pozza@bshg.com