Builder Resources

Builder Resources Modern Thermador Kitchen
Scroll down

Kitchen Resources for Builders

With more than a century of innovation and unparalleled craftsmanship built into every product, Thermador offers the support builders need to create exceptional kitchens. Learn more about why Thermador is the luxury appliance brand of choice in homes across the country, and get a quote for your next project.

Request Project Pricing

NAHB Leading Suppliers Council Logo

NAHB Membership

As a member of the National Association of Home Builders Leading Suppliers Council, Thermador subscribes to the highest product and service standards, setting the brand apart from other manufacturers and service organizations.

LEED Certification Logo

LEED Certification

LEED Certification indicates that a project has met strict standards regarding energy use and water conservation in new appliances. Thermador dishwashers and the Freedom® Refrigeration Collection offer builders maximum points toward certification, as well as ENERGY STAR® rebates in certain areas with specific incentive programs—all with the unmatched quality only Thermador delivers.

Builder Contacts

Bob Eustice
VP, Builder Sales
Robert.Eustice@bshg.com
John McDonough
Director, Builder Sales East Region
John.Mcdonough@bshg.com
Rick Runge
West Region Builder Sales Manager
Rick.Runge@bshg.com
Andrew Karcich
Builder Sales Manager - NY City, NJ, Eastern PA
Andrew.Karcich@bshg.com
David Ferguson
Builder Sales Manager - CA/NV
David.Ferguson@bshg.com
Charles Cote
Builder Sales Manager - Upstate NY, New England, NYC, MA
Charles.Cote@bshg.com
Anjelica Schuda
Builder Sales Manager - Central North
Anjelica.Schuda@bshg.com
Michael White
Builder Sales Manager - Mid Atlantic, Ohio Valley, Western PA
Michael.White@bshg.com
Bob Pozza
Builder Sales Manager - Southern Florida
Robert.Pozza@bshg.com
Rob Withers
Builder Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
Rob.Withers@bshg.com
Jason Collings
Builder Sales Manager – Central FL, Southern GA, Southern AL, Southern MS
Jason.Collings@bshg.com
Peter Lollias
Architect Design & Builder Manager – NY City, NJ, Eastern PA
631.275.5785
Peter.Lollias@bshg.com
Chris Smith
BSH Builder Sales Manager – Northern AL, GA, MS, SC, NC, TN
Christopher.SmithC@bshg.com
Bill MacDougall
National Builder Project Manager - CA
Bill.MacDougall@bshg.com
949.724.3585
Danielle Williams
Project Builder Coordinator - Southern CA
Danielle.Williams@bshg.com
949.440.7170
Bianca Byrne
Project Builder Coordinator - CA
bianca.byrne@bshg.com
Gregg Bond
Builder Sales Manager - Southwest, Great Plains North
Gregg.Bond@bshg.com
Phyllis Overstreet
Builder Sales Manager - Central South, Great Plains South
Phyllis.Overstreet@bshg.com
Suly Weissman
Architect, Design/Builder Manager - TX, LA
Suly.Weissman@bshg.com
713.829.5630
John Ulitsch
BSH Builder Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
John.Ulitsch@bshg.com
949.308.8094
Juanita Galliford
Architect, Design/Builder Manager - CA, Northern NV
Juanita.galiford@bshg.com
702.513.5170
Amber Ewing
BSH Builder Sales Manager - Southern CA
Amber.Ewing@bshg.com
480.284.9315

We value your feedback!

Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.

Give Feedback