Builder Resources

Builder Resources Modern Thermador Kitchen
Scroll down

Kitchen Resources for Builders

With more than a century of innovation and unparalleled craftsmanship built into every product, Thermador offers the support builders need to create exceptional kitchens. Learn more about why Thermador is the luxury appliance brand of choice in homes across the country, and get a quote for your next project.

Request Project Pricing

NAHB Leading Suppliers Council Logo

NAHB Membership

As a member of the National Association of Home Builders Leading Suppliers Council, Thermador subscribes to the highest product and service standards, setting the brand apart from other manufacturers and service organizations.

LEED Certification Logo

LEED Certification

LEED Certification indicates that a project has met strict standards regarding energy use and water conservation in new appliances. Thermador dishwashers and the Freedom® Refrigeration Collection offer builders maximum points toward certification, as well as ENERGY STAR® rebates in certain areas with specific incentive programs—all with the unmatched quality only Thermador delivers.

Builder Contacts

Bob Eustice
VP, Builder Sales
bob.eustice@bshg.com
John McDonough
Director, Builder Sales East Region
john.mcdonough@bshg.com
Rick Runge
West Region Builder Sales Manager
rick.runge@bshg.com
Andrew Karcich
Builder Sales Manager - NJ/NY, PA
andrew.karcich@bshg.com
David Ferguson
Builder Sales Manager - Southwest, Rocky Mountains
david.ferguson@bshg.com
Charles Cote
Builder Sales Manager - New England, New York City
charles.cote@bshg.com
Anjelica Schuda
Builder Sales Manager - Central North
anjelica.schuda@bshg.com
Michael White
Builder Sales Manager - Mid Atlantic, Ohio Valley + Western PA
michael.white@bshg.com
Robert Pozza
Southern Florida
robert.pozza@bshg.com
Rob Withers
Builder Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
rob.withers@bshg.com
Jason Collings
Builder Sales Manager – Central Florida, Southern GA, Southern AL, Southern MS
Jason.Collings@bshg.com
Peter Lollias
Architect Design & Builder Manager – NJ/NY, PA
631.275.5785
Peter.Lollias@bshg.com
Elizabeth Hecker
Lead Builder Project Coordinator – CA
Elizabeth.Hecker@bshg.com
Bill MacDougall
National Builder Project Manager - CA
Bill.MacDougall@bshg.com
949.724.3585
Danielle Trotter
Project Builder Coordinator - CA
Danielle.Trotter@bshg.com
Gregg Bond
Builder Sales Manager – Southwest / Great Plains North?
Gregg.Bond@bshg.com
303.495.0593
Phyllis Overstreet
Builder Sales Manager – Central South / Great Plains South??
Phyllis.Overstreet@bshg.com
512.354.0528
Dave Ferguson
Builder Sales Manager – CA/NV
David.Ferguson@bshg.com
Chris Smith
BSH Builder Sales Manager – Northern AL, GA, MS, SC, NC, TN
Christopher.SmithC@bshg.com